Open Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 9AM - 6PM / Wednesday 9AM - 5PM
 Add to cart Checkout
Explorer Series - Journey #4 - Christian Values
Product ID 530000896750
Explorer Series - Journey #4 - Christian Values
This fourth installment in the series is for parents who want their children to learn the foundations of Christian values. Each full-color, 8-page lesson includes professional artwork and illustrations that appeal to young readers, as well as activities such as puzzles, word-finds, fill-in-the-blanks, true/false questions, and mazes--all of which are intended to reinforce the teaching found within each lesson. The series is flexible enough so that it can be used in Bible class settings, VBS classes, home schooling, or even summer camps. It is designed so that teachers have the freedom to send individual lessons home with each child, or compile all 13 lessons into a notebook that can be used in class and then given to the child for future reference at the end of the quarter.

Lesson 1�Knowing Right From Wrong
Lesson 2�The Value of Human Life
Lesson 3�Alcohol and Drugs
Lesson 4�Movies, Music, and the Media
Lesson 5�How to Treat Others
Lesson 6�Trouble of the Tongue
Lesson 7�Honesty
Lesson 8�Materialism
Lesson 9�Laziness
Lesson 10�Modesty and Purity
Lesson 11�Pornography
Lesson 12�Marriage
Lesson 13�Homosexuality
Price: $10.00
Add to cart
Product Reviews

No Reviews For This Product.

Click to review this product

Main Categories

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Contact Us

  • Christian Family Bookstore
  • 5319 Ringgold Rd Ste E
  • Chattanooga, TN 37412
  • (800) 782-8175
  • E-Mail

Connect with Us